h1

PS Kiss

October 1, 2007

PS KissThough a little slow to the show, I finally pre-ordered my tube of PS Kiss lipstick from Lancome today. Though I’m a totally beauty junkie, I don’t think I’ve ever actually pre-ordered before (hence the occasional frantic search for a new Dior lip gloss or Nars polish) so clearly I’ve entered a new realm of junkiedom. I don’t even know if it’s going to look good on me, but it looks similar to many of the red lipsticks I already own, so I bet I’m safe. Anyway, it’s supposed to arrive this week, can’t wait!

2 comments

  1. Oooh, sounds tres chic! I bet you’ll look divine. Please tell me you’re going to wear it with those diamond-studded Louboutins and a sexy dress! lol,
    -A


  2. Hmmm. I kinda like the shoe of the day, but sometimes multi colored glitter looks tacky–EVEN THOUGH it’s Louboutin.



Leave a Reply

